Home

Doodle Crate review

Write A Review. Doodle Crate by KiwiCo 46 Staff Reviews. Write A Review. 4.4 overall rating. 18 Ratings, 5 Reviews. Doodle Crate inspires young makers to learn new skills and gain creative confidence. Every month, a new super-fun DIY project that kids will love to design and create. The Basics. $19.95 monthly Start your review of Doodle Crate! How would you rate this product? 1,262 reviews. Featured. Featured Most Recent Highest Grade Lowest Grade Most Helpful With Photo Test Verified. By Darla B. 10 reviews. décembre 18 2016, 2:30 am. My 11 year old daughter loves her Doodle Crate. Each month she anticipates the delivery of her new project. She recently received a lantern kit that she was so. Doodle Crate is a monthly subscription of arts and crafts geared toward kids 9+. The October 2018 project is HANDMADE MINI JOURNALS! See the review + coupon! Subscription Box Reviews Thu December 1 My Honest Doodle Crate Review, Plus What the Kids Say While they are art-focused, Doodle Crates are fun for all kids. Doodlers will build and tinker, giving them something to work towards. The end product is something to display and be proud of Doodle Crate is a monthly subscription box filled with awesome artistic, creative themed projects for kids 14+ years old

Doodle Crate by KiwiCo Reviews: Everything You Need To

I started a Doodle Crate subscription for my 12 year old daughter. We love this box. Please check out my reviews to see how much your kids may enjoy receiving this each month! Click here to sign up and receive $10.00 off! Doodle Crate Review October 201 Review: Doodle Crate Craft Kit. Mom, I really love making things that I can actually use! Making paintings that just hang up is boring.. This is my girl. Ever practical, yet always making something. She can spend hours with paper and markers to create a row of cut out trees on her bunk bed, yet the real delight comes when the crafting is. Doodle Crate Review. July 28, 2020. Time for another KiwiCo review! This months was a kit to make embossed paper lanterns. Lets jump right in and see what it is all about! Embossed Paper Lanterns. Included in crate: String of Lights; Glue Stick; Embossing tool; Embossing templates; Tissue paper; Lantern cut outs; Hole punch; Instructions; You will need two double A batteries. Our.

Doodle Crate Review (Ages 9-16+) Each Doodle Crate focuses on art & design techniques and comes with: Quality Materials: From yarn to washi tape, everything you need to create amazing DIYs. Inspiration Sheet: Detailed instructions with design inspiration and other techniques. Video Tutorial: A short video showing how to build the project. Just like the other crates, the Inspiration Sheet is. With a brand name so focused on providing our pets with luxury and care, let's see how well their wire dog crate holds up on closer review. Review. Labradoodles, as any owner can tell you, are on the larger end of the spectrum for dog sizes. Thus, when looking for dog crates, one of the first aspects to look at is the size of the dog crate. Doodle Crate Basketweaving Review and Coupon Code. Posted on November 5, 2015 by Elizabeth. I was so thrilled when Kiwi Crate announced that they are offering three new crates including Doodle Crate (for children age 9-14+). I gifted Doodle Crate to some of my nieces last year and ordered some single crates to gift again this year. Doodle Crate - Basketweaving. I love that Doodle Crate like. Doodle Crate Review. Eight-year-old Emma still talks about the KiwiCo Crate we reviewed last year, so she was very excited when I told her we would be reviewing one of KiwiCo's Doodle Crates - creative kits designed for kids aged 9-16! She was thrilled to find two canvas bags, high-quality tulip brand fabric paints, yarn, and instructions on painting and making pom poms inside. Emma.

Doodle Crate Reviews 2021 - Influenste

Doodle Crate by KiwiCo 4.4 overall rating 18 Ratings | 5 Reviews Doodle Crate, by KiwiCo, is a subscription box targeted to older children, aged 9-16 that delivers a monthly art project Doodle Crate is a monthly subscription for creative kids and teens. Each month, kids receive the supplies and instructions they need to make something great with their own hands. This box saves parents money over trying to purchase all the supplies on their own

KiwiCo Doodle Crate Poured Paintings Review

Doodle Crate is an invitation for young makers (ages 9-16+) to express themselves creatively and build confidence. Your monthly crate introduces fun crafting materials and interesting techniques such as: solar imaging, embroidery and woodworking. With activities designed to help kids create things in the world around them, Doodle Crate brings hands-on fun right to your door 2,024 Doodle Crate reviews. 5. 75 %4. 20 %3. 3 %2. 1 %1. 1 % Get a crate Sort. Featured Newest Highest Rating Lowest Rating. Susie C. The projects are creative, cute, and fun. My 9 year old daughter is easily able to do them on her own and looks forward to a new one each month! Doodle Crate. Elizabeth . I purchased the art one for my Granddaughter who is 11. She loves it! It encourages. Doodle Crate Review - Papermaking & Bookbindin

Doodle Crate Reviews - Hello Subscriptio

Doodle Crate Review From Both Kids & Parents + Promo Code

Doodle Crate by KiwiCo Review & 30% Off Coupon Code *This post contains affiliate links and we may receive a small compensation if you make a purchase after clicking through my links, at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support! KiwiCo (parent company) is a STEM and STEAM based subscription box [ KiwiCo Doodle Crate Watercolor Calendar Review. January is perfect time for making a calendar. It's especially perfect for my daughter, who still doesn't have all 12 months down and gets confused about what month belongs to what season. Because of that this crate is just sheer goodness. Doodle crate always takes a little longer to complete. Entdecke review bei Zalando. Bestelle jetzt bequem online Doodle Crate is geared toward the 9-16+ age group, but anyone can use and have fun with the DIY projects inside each crate. With today's Doodle Crate review, we're reviewing the Doodle Crate Felted Ornaments Crate. Our tester has always been interested in felting, and this kit makes it a very simple process. Making ornaments makes it a great holiday project. Upon opening the Doodle Crate.

Our dog crate for Doodles are excellent at providing your dog with a sense of being in a den-like''! These crates are meant for dogs that have severe separation anxiety. You might have seen the ones in viral youtube videos that have chewed their crates open and have destroyed doors and walls. These dogs need to have somewhere safe to stay while their owners are away, and this is it. Doodle Crate Bracelets Review and Coupon Code. Posted on January 6, 2015 by Elizabeth. I was so thrilled when Kiwi Crate announced that they are offering three new crates including Doodle Crate (for children age 9-14+). I gifted the first two boxes I bought to my nieces for Christmas, so this is the first box I got to play with myself. Even though this subscription is geared for children 9-14.

Doodle Crate Reviews, Subscription Boxes Doodle Crate Review - January 2016. Posted on January 18, 2016 by carefreecrafts. As a working mom, I find it challenging to find time in the week to spend time with each of my kids separately. Tonight, my daughter and I had an at home date, with hot cocoa (it's cold here in Michigan!) and her very first Doodle Crate! Doodle Crate sends you. Doodle Crate. Gefällt 163 Mal · 1 Personen sprechen darüber. Baby-/Kinderartike

Read Real Reviews On Amazon. Internet's Best Indoor Dog Kennel. Looking for a crate that is a little extra? This is the one for you! The Internet's Best dog kennel is not only a comfortable and durable crate for your pup, but it also doubles as a fashionable piece of furniture. It is sturdy enough to double as a side table or night stand! This eliminates the issue of having a crate. Doodle Crate is one of Kiwi Crate's Family Brands sending monthly subscription boxes for kids ages 9 - 16+. The Doodle Crate Subscription inspires young makers to gain creative confidence by learning new skills while designing and creating a fun DIY projects. Subscriptions can be ordered month-to-month, 3 months, 6 months or annually A Doodle Crate subscription costs anywhere from $16.95 to $19.95 per month depending on how many months you buy at once. Every month, a box arrives at your doorstep full of everything you need to learn a new craft and make cool, practical pieces of art. Our first Doodle Crate included everything needed to create a faux leather portfolio, complete with a sketchbook to house inside. The kit came. 1. 2. Doodle Crate Kiwi Co Subscription Art Boxes Review ( self.annasthoughtbubble) submitted 1 year ago by annasthoughtbubble. Almost two years ago my Grandma gave me a subscription to an art box by Kiwi crate as a christmas gift. I was excited, because I'd never had a subscription box before and one of my favorite hobbies is to sit down. Doodle Crate Review October 2015 Doodle Crate is a monthly subscription box from Kiwi Crate geared towards children ages 9-16. Doodle Crate provides all materials and step-by-step instruction for handmade art and design-type projects. Cost: $19.95/month or a 12-month subscription for $16.95/month. Free Shipping Receive $10 off your subscription by clicking here

5 Best Dog Crates for Goldendoodles (Reviews Updated 2021) August 2, 2020 . Do you have a Goldendoodle who loathes their dog crate? Whether they give you trouble backing into it or if they don't like the size, the dog product industry has a solution for you. Before you purchase a crate for your Goldendoodle, you should always measure them to be sure of buying a well fitting crate. Below are. A great gift idea for kids is something they can build, design and play with. You are not only giving them a gift, but they are learning new skills and making something they can be proud of! One of the best Kids monthly box programs does just this. KiwiCo. Crates are well thought out and perfect for any age. Extra Savings: Right now get 1 month free on any 6 month subscription with code GEARS Doodle Crate is geared toward the 9-16+ age group, but anyone can use and have fun with the DIY projects inside each crate. Inside the Stamp Carving and Printmaking Doodle Crate, you'll find everything you need to create stamps with templates and a carving tool, plus the rubber blanks; quality pigment ink pads for printmaking with the blank cards and envelopes included

Doodle Crate Colorful Candles Review and Coupon Code. Posted on December 5, 2014 by Elizabeth. I was so thrilled when Kiwi Crate announced that they are offering three new crates including Doodle Crate (for children age 9-14+). This will be a Christmas gift for my niece so I'm not going to do the project, but I did take everything out and read the directions to see how complex it is. Even. The crate space should generally be 2-4 inches longer than your doodle and 2-4 inches taller than your doodle in the Sit position. You should also check the weight limits of the crate when purchasing one. Plastic and metal dog crates are generally considered to be the best options when crate training A blog about life, home, travel, family, food, and fun

Doodle Crate is a subscription service that inspires children 9 to 16+ to be creative and have fun. Each monthly crate encourages children and teens to gain confidence and learn new techniques Doodle Crate: 9 - 16+: Focuses on creating and crafting. I chose the crates that were more geared toward STEM and less on art because they sometimes do art at home (painting, drawing, etc.) whereas they didn't have a way to do mechanical and engineering projects at home. KiwiCo Crates Review Crate Reviews. Now that you understand the appropriate crate size and what to look for in a crate, here is a list of our top recommendations for crates to purchase for your Goldendoodle. Basics Single-Door & Double-Door Folding Metal Dog Crate . This Basics dog crate, which can be found here, is a wire crate that will be perfect for your Goldendoodle. It comes in a variety of size options, so. KiwiCo Doodle Crate Review + Coupon - Stained Glass Suncatcher #doodlecrate #kids #subscriptionbox.. Atlas Crate Review Here's what's inside your monthly box: Each box includes lobally inspired hands-on projects and activities that enable you to explore new cultures while also leaning new STEAM concept (science, technology, engineering, art, and math)

Doodle Crate Reviews - SubscriptionBoxes

Doodle Crate Reviews - tricks*with*si

When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures. Log in. Sign up. Explore. Art. Contemporary Art. Neo Conceptual Art. Save with Doodle Crate Coupons. It's no secret that shopping online saves you time and money. That's why we're always updating this page with the latest Doodle Crate promo codes. The best Doodle Crate promo code right now is for 30% off First Month's Subscription

Kiwi Crate September 2018 Review & 40% Off Coupon

Review: Doodle Crate Craft Kit - LIFE UNDER THE SU

  1. Best Crates for Goldendoodles: Reviews Frisco Fold & Carry Single Door Collapsible Wire Dog Crate. One of the very best things about wire crates, beyond the fact that they are durable, is that the plastic, removable base makes them super easy to clean, and the metal construction means that they don't trap and hold on to odors
  2. The negative reviews say this dog crate smells like vinyl. The EliteField 3 Door Folding Soft Dog Crates has three doors! This means that you can basically let your dog out of the crate from any position which makes for extremely easy access in and out of the dog crate. This three door dog crate is the best soft door crate that we could find. If you're not a fan of metal, this fabric mesh.
  3. Doodle Crate is Kiwi Crate's craft box for kids ages 9 to 16. In the end we opted not to test boxes in this age range because there just wasn't enough good competition, but we felt like this.
  4. Doodle only stores your email and tokens - and nothing else. Your personal data - calendar, events and availability - are never stored in our database. Secure AWS Hosting. Doodle is hosted on AWS, which is certified for compliance under rigorous, internationally-recognized standards and codes of practice: ISO/IEC 27001:2013, 27017:2015 and 27018:2014. Cloudflare Security. We use Cloudflare for.

Doodle Crate Review - Me, Myself, And I Make On

Doodle Run Kennels Reviews and Testimonials. Our Reviews and Testimonials page is a great way to see what our puppies look like when they are older and to see what others' experiences have been. Crash. I adopted my Aussiedoodle puppy, Crash (Shadow x Goodboy), from Doodle Run Kennels in June 2021 and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made! He is playful, loving, energetic, and gets. Doodle Crate: Ages 9-16+ for Art + Creativity. We have not subscribed to this one, but our good friends do and we've explored this crate with them. I am SO impressed by the projects in this crate and would love to get it at some point too. There are art mediums and techniques included that I would've been too intimidated to go out and buy all the supplies and teach on my own. HIGHLY. Thanks to Doodle, it's just that easy to create an online planner or free poll online in just a few minutes. Can Doodle polls be anonymous? Yes, they can! Hidden polls are a very useful feature you enable in step 3 when creating a Doodle poll. Simply check the box next to 'hidden poll,' and only you (the creator) will be able to view the results of the poll. Your participants will only.

Kiwi Crate ($19.95 per month + free shipping) is a subscription service from KiwiCo that sends your child a monthly box filled with materials and inspiration to encourage creativity and curiosity. Projects cover a number of developmental areas including science, technology, engineering and art through problem-solving and imaginative play Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Whisker Doodle WD 28X19 Crate PAD Ortho 4PK, 22x16, 85590 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users Wire crates have great airflow, which is especially important if you live somewhere hot. This type of dog crate is generally easy to clean, and many even have removable trays at the bottom to make cleaning even easier. You can get dividers for wire crates to adjust the size as your puppy grows. Many wire dog crates fold down for better portability

Be the first to review Frisco Fold & Carry Single Door Collapsible Wire Dog Crate Cancel reply. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Your rating * Your review * Name * Email * Related products. EliteField 3-Door Folding Soft Dog Crate. Buy Now. Go Pet Club Double Door Collapsible Soft-Sided Dog Crate. Buy Now. Regalo 192-Inch Super Wide Adjustable Baby. Doodle Cross Breeds Product Reviews and Advice. Doodle mixes are some of the most popular and sought-after hybrid dogs. Doodlefurbabies.com provides honest and objective dog supplies reviews to help you find the product that is right for your pet. Make sure you check out our advice across a range of topics to help you take care of your dog to. Signature Doodles. A rural farm where the puppies get a lot of play before they go off to their forever homes. Signature Doodles are also quick to start crate training once the puppies reach five weeks of age. Their best feature is the lifetime support that makes it easier for first-time dog owners in need of extra guidance and support when raising the puppy. Prior visitations are not always.

The Doodle Brush Review - Der ultimative Pinsel für Labradoodles & andere Pudelkreuze? Entwickelt mit einer Reihe von Pins, die speziell gekrümmt und länger als Ihre Standard-Slicker-Bürste sind. Die Doodle-Bürste hat eine Stiftstruktur, die leicht durch das Fell Ihres Hundes gleiten kann, um Matten, Verwicklungen und lose Haare zu. Reviews 4/1/2021We recently got our first puppy in many years from Rocks & Roses Doodles. From the beginning we were impressed with how knowledgeable Debbie was about dogs as well as about breeding for healthy pups. In choosing the parents she carefully considers their genetic profiles. We had heard horror stories about irresponsible breeders producin Doodle Crate is one of four types of crates that Kiwi Crate offers. Doodle Crates are art/craft kits that are designed for ages 9-14+. The kit contains the materials to create the project and a booklet with information and history about the technique, materials included in the kit, additional materials needed, how to do the technique with step by step directions Our Experience and Review of Doodle Crate: Sumi-E. As a gift, our girls received a Sumi-E Doodle crate from one of their aunts. She ordered it from the Kiwi Crate shop. Whenever you purchase one, they get stored in your account, so that you are never sent a duplicate one in your subscription. If you have been gifted one, you simply let them. Doodle Crate by KiwiCo. Every crate includes all the materials and inspiration for DIY projects that encourage kids to tackle new challenges and gain creative confidence! Ages 9 to 16+ This box is also excellent for adults who love to craft and learn new techniques. $19. 95 per month

Koala, Kiwi, Doodle, and Tinker Crate Reviews - Odds & Pen

Doodle Crate's Super Fun DIY Succulent Garden Review Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links. If a purchase is made I will receive a small commission. THE GOOD: ILLUSTRATED BOOKLET WITH STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS. EACH BOX IS A SURPRISE & COMES WITH EVERYTHING NEEDED FOR THE PROJECT. ALL BOXES ARE DESIGNED BY EXPERTS & TESTED BY KIDS. THE BAD: NOTHING. WHERE TO BUY: KIWICO.COM MY RATING. New World metal dog crates come on the top of the list with some unique features as compared to all the other Bernedoodle crates on the list. There are two types of this crate available in the same price range; these types include the single door and double door dog crate. Moreover, the five different sizes of this dog crate make it easy to choose anyone according to your Bernedoodle size. 5 Best Dog Crates for Labradoodles (Reviews Updated 2021) June 20, 2020 . Are you looking for a dog crate for your Labradoodle but can't decide on which one you want that meets all of your furry friend's needs? One of the single most important things to keep in mind when choosing a crate is that your Labradoodle should be able to stand, sit and move around comfortably. If you plan for them. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Whisker Doodle WD 22X15 Crate PAD Ortho 4PK (85589) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

Panda Crate: New KiwiCo Subscription Box Available NowKiwiCo Tinker Crate Review & Coupon – LED CRYSTAL | HelloTinker Crate December 2016 Review & Coupon - DRAWING

Those tests (and earlier 2013 tests) also confirmed that almost no crate under $150 will pass a crash test, and some will make a crash worse for a dog. A failing crate not only imperils your pet. She's been great in the crate at night and rest time (doesn't like going in, but she doesn't cry now that it's in our room). Great with the kids and they just love her! Perfect first Vet visit (fell asleep on the exam room floor), etc. I think she fits right in! Amber S. Breaker is a great dog! We can't go anywhere without. Premium Doodle allows you to ask for more information from you participants than just their name and their availability. You can ask for their email address, their phone number and/or their address. It's really helpful if you want to get back in touch with people after your meeting! You can access the information when you click on more and then export the poll to an Excel sheet. The contact. While it can be considered as one of the best scheduling software, Doodle isn't perfect for everyone, and a look into some user reviews reveals its frailties. For example, the app does nothing more than schedule meetings and events. Besides, with Doodle, there is no way to save a group of contacts. Instead, you have to enter emails manually and share the link every time you want to create a. Reviews. The Goldendoodle Buyer's Guide 2021 (Top 10 Questions) By Doodle Girl / 8 minutes of reading. What Is A Goldendoodle? Goldendoodles are one of the most friendly and adorable-looking dogs. This is a hybrid breed that comes from a cross between The Goldendoodle Buyer's Guide 2021 (Top 10 Questions) Read More » The Aussiedoodle Buyer's Guide 2021 (Top 10 Questions) By Doodle.

Best Dog Crates for a Labradoodle: 2021 Reviews - Doodle

Naila G T. We just received our puppy from Sugar Pine doodles, Australian Labradoodle Astro, and couldn't be happier. Astro is the sweetest, most adorable and surprisingly quiet puppy we could ever find. Because he is crate trained, our house training is going extremely well. The breeders are also very knowledgeable and helpful Reviews & Testimonials Previous Precious Doodle Dogs and their Families We love puppy updates from our families and thought you might enjoy seeing some of our precious doodle dogs all grown up

Koala Crate Dinosaurs Box Review + Coupon – April 2019 | MSA

Doodle Crate Basketweaving Review and Coupon Code

Crates, Beds, & Pens MidWest Exercise Pen MidWest Exercise Pen Foldable Dog Crate 8-Panels 24 Inch Pen Playpen Foldable Dog Playpen MidWest Folding Metal Dog Crate w/ Divider Panel MidWest Folding Metal Dog Crate Midwest iCrate Starter Kit Midwest iCrate Starter Kit Midwest Dog Crate Cover MidWest Dog Crate Cover Padded Pet Bolster Bed Padde Yel Crates are great for using when you just want your dog to settle down and not have to watch them so closely. We kept our puppy in her crate while we were away from time to time whether it was work, groceries or other places that life demanded. The crate we used was the Pet Nation Port-A-Crate as seen below with our mini Goldendoodle Bailey looking out the top. Click here to view and purchase. Check out my Koala Crate Review here. Kiwi Crate - is a science, art and more box. It is geared towards 5-8 year olds. (This is the box we used for this review.) Doodle Crate- is an art and design techniques box. It is geared towards 9-16 year olds. Tinker Crate - is an engineering and science box Reviews. Read Our Reviews; Leave Us A Review; Contact (828) 303-8740; Directions ; Heartfelt Doodles has been so accommodating throughout my first time puppy breeding/purchasing experience. Jenson has been great to work with and provides such useful information and resources to help with the transition process. She has helped every step of the way, both through the puppy selection process.

To crate or not to crate, that is the question. Ok, this might not be Shakespeare quality, but hopefully still a pretty informative article i Dog food reviews General doodle FAQ Vaccines Sizes Crates, play pens, containment All of the dogs and puppies pictured on this site are owned by or were bred by Doodles and More we do NOT use other breeders pictures or random internet images as our own. I hope you all enjoy the galleries and testimonials of our past puppies. Thanks to all our terrific doodle families for sending us so. Plus, Google Doodles have inspired numerous video games over the years. In this post, we take a look at the 12 best Google Doodle games ever created. 1. Fischinger. Created In: 2017. Commemorating: The 117th birthday of filmmaker and visual artist Oskar Fischinger. Objective: To compose music. How to Play

Kiwi Crate Crafting Fun + Doodle Crate Review! ~ Mama

Doodle videos are typically the highest converting video type available, which is why professionals can demand $1000s of dollars for a single doodle video. They work perfectly if you're selling a digital product such as an online course, an eBook, a software product, or a membership website. Doodle videos are also the perfect choice for explaining and selling eCommerce products on your. Crate training your puppy Just Read the reviews on Amazon! Buy Wahl Puppy Shampoo on Amazon! BURT'S BEES - 2-IN-1 TEARLESS SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER! This Burts Beees Tearless shampoo and conditioner smells SO good and makes them incredibly soft. Plus it's gentle on their fur and skin and tearless! BRUSHING YOUR LABRADOODLE.. My #1 recommended grooming tool for Doodle owners is the. Doodle Maker does it all. Doodle videos from templates, from scratch or from any content with the power of artificial intelligence. On-the-fly language translation, text-to-speech in over 60 languages, voiceovers in 160+ male and female voices. Whiteboard, blackboard & glassboard switcher, color image to doodle sketch converter

Gorgeous, 10 week old goldendoodle puppy, crate trainedKiwiCo Tinker Crate Walking Robot Review

CUSTOMERS REVIEWS; CONTACT; Select Page. Name: Lulu Original Price: $1,400 Sale Price: $700 Shipping Cost: $200 Sex: Female Age: 11 Weeks Breed: Doodle. You don't want to miss out on this great opportunity to make this loveable puppy apart of the family! Your new puppy is amazing with kids and other pets, as we provide training for the puppy to be comfortable in any setting and adjusting to. All our Doodles come with registration documents, health guarantee, recent shots, crate and more. Home; About Us; Available Doodles; Reviews; Health Guarantee; Delivery; Contact; Meagans Doodle Family Farm Its not a home without Fur-kids. Our Doodle babies are ready to join their new homes!. Available Puppies. The Doodle. Generally, any Doodle is going to be an outgoing, happy dog. There are a. READ OUR BLOG POST ON 10 OF THE BEST TOYS AND CHEWS FOR DOODLE PUPPIES! PUPPY PRICES: $3,000 - $3,500 (Pricing depends on coat color, size & age. Discounts sometimes offered on our older Puppies. ADULT DREAMYDOODLES LOOKING FOR HOMES. We currently have an adult Dreamydoodle looking for love.. Molly's a well trained 5 [